Biblical Archaeology Review Magazine


Biblical Archaeology Review

1 YEAR 6 ISSUES FOR $19.95
$3.33 Per Issue! You Save $15.75 (45%) OFF the cover price!
  • Print Magazine Subscription
  • Frequency: Bi-Monthly
Buy a Package Deal, and Save even more! Only $43.90
  • Biblical Archaeology Review Magazine
  • Archaeology Magazine
Subscribe to Biblical Archaeology Review Magazine and add 6 issues of Archaeology Magazine (regularly $23.95) to save $21.74

Biblical Archaeology Review Subscription

  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2014-05-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2014-03-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2013-11-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2013-09-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2013-07-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2013-05-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2013-03-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2013-01-01
  • Biblical Archaeology Review - 2012-11-01

Biblical Archaeology Review is a bi-monthly magazine that is dedicated to exploring the connections between archaeology in the Middle East and the world of the Bible. The magazine offers information about archaeological sites that may have been the locations of ancient battles. Also contained in Biblical Archaeology Review is coverage of artifacts and artwork that are found at dig sites across the Middle East.


Biblical Archaeology Review is known for its features on archaeological sites that may have hosted battles that are recounted in the Bible. One article explores the destruction of the Canaanite city Hazor, which the Bible tells was destroyed by fire. Archaeologists who have studied the area confirm that the city was in fact destroyed by an intentional inferno.


Readers of Biblical Archaeology Review are treated to coverage of artifacts and artwork found at dig sites in the Middle East. One writer takes a look at excavated structures, pottery, and other household artifacts that offer a glimpse into daily life for the people of ancient Canaan, in Israel. Other articles explore ancient frescoes and artwork that display the Biblical influences of those who once settled the Middle East.


A subscription to Biblical Archaeology Review makes a great gift for anyone who is interested in religion, archaeology, and most importantly the ways in which the two are connected. On our website, you can either order a new subscription for yourself or as a gift, or you can easily renew a subscription to Biblical Archaeology Review.

Review Title: Not afraid to go out on a limb
Reviewed by: Steven Greear

I enjoy this magazine because it is different. The price is low and the photography is gorgeous. This magazine will investigate current archaeology digs but also analyze newly discovered biblical and proto biblical texts. This magazine is not afraid to go out on a limb and write what they may speculate, but they are also never too proud to correct themselves if they have stated something wrong or have found something that contradicts what they believe. It is an honest wholehearted magazine and I will continue to subscribe to this for years on end.

Renewing a Biblical Archaeology Review Magazine Subscription

Please take advantage of our amazing subscription rates to renew your existing subscription to Biblical Archaeology Review All you need to do is place the order and we'll contact the publisher and the additional issues will be added to your present subscription.


Biblical Archaeology Review Auto Renewal Benefits

Your Biblical Archaeology Review Magazine Subscription is coming soon! As an added bonus, your magazines will continue annually. Towards the end of each subscription period you will receive a reminder notice and your account will be charged the rate on the notice for the next year of issues until you tell us to stop. Enjoy your subscription!


Biblical Archaeology Review Gift Subscriptions and Gift Cards

When you order your Biblical Archaeology Review gift subscription through us, you're allowed to get the gift recipient a free gift card. It's simple! Just fill out the gift card form and we'll mail it out!

At Magazine Discount Center, we're known for our customer satisfaction, and we can back it up. How can you be so sure? When you subscribe to Biblical Archaeology Review, you are automatically enrolled in our 90 day risk free guarantee. If at any point during the first 90 days of your subscription you are unhappy for any reason, simply contact Magazine Discount Center to cancel for a full refund. Has 90 days passed? We can still help! If you are unhappy with your subscription after our 90 day guarantee ends, just contact our customer support team and we'll refund you for any undelivered issues.

Customers Who Bought Biblical Archaeology Review Also Bought: